Bookish · Contemporary · Release Blitz · Romance

New Release: Everlast by Alex Grayson

Hey there. If you’ve been here before, you know I posted a review for this amazing book 3 days ago and told you the release blitz is coming soon. If you haven’t been here before, you can find the review here.

In this post, you’ll find all the information you need about this amazing and absolutely beautiful book written by Alex Grayson. So without further ado, let’s get on with it and I hope you love this book as much as I did. (If you read it and love it, let me know what you thought in the comments below!)

From USA Today Bestselling Author, Alex Grayson, comes an  emotionally captivating love story that rivals time….

Lincoln was my once in a lifetime, my destiny. I was his happily ever after, his kismet.

I met him when I was eight, and he saved me from the bullies on the school playground.

The next day, he called me his girl. When we were thirteen, we began to look at each other differently.

At fourteen, we shared our first kiss. We were sixteen the first time we made love and promised we’d always be together.

The night before we graduated high-school, he asked me to marry him, and the day before we left for college, I became his

wife. Our first child came when we were just twenty-three. And our second, five years later.

Our future was forevermore written in the stars. We had that indescribable kind of love everyone searches for, but rarely

ever finds. A love so strong, one lifetime wouldn’t be enough.

His soul was my mate, and mine was his. Our life was perfect. Until it wasn’t.

Fate brought us together… would it dare tear us apart?

NOTE: This is the second book in the Ever Series. Forevermore should be read BEFORE you read Everlast. It is novella length and is available for FREE on all retailers.

Everlast is the second book in the Ever Series. Forevermore should be read BEFORE Everlast.

 Download Forevermore for FREE today!


Download Everlast today!


Apple Books:



Listen to the Ever Series today on Audible!



Add the Ever Series to your TBR:

Forevermore —

Everlast —

Alex Grayson is a USA Today bestselling author of heart pounding, emotionally gripping contemporary romances including the Jaded Series, the Consumed Series, the Hell Night Series, and multiple standalone novels. Her passion for books was reignited by a gift from her sister-in-law. After spending several years as a devoted reader and blogger, Alex decided to write and independently publish her first novel in 2014 (an endeavor that took a little longer than expected). The rest, as they say, is history.

Originally a southern girl, Alex now lives in Ohio with her husband, daughter, three cats and one dog. She loves the color blue, homemade lasagna, casually browsing real estate, and interacting with her readers. Visit her website, , or find her on social media!

Website |

Goodreads |

Amazon |  

Facebook |  

Facebook Group |

Instagram |

Twitter |

Bookbub |

Pinterest |

Eden Books |

Book+Main |

Newsletter |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s